Finally ..

well despite the fact that i Enjoy Blogging in English ,i find writing in arabic essential especially in a Blog.

commenting about local news, some Gulf sarcasm is so silly when written in franco arabic .

i am so Pro MAC but i can’t type arabic with it . No way . tried all the tricks but aint working .

my brain gave away all the PC memories  and skills except for arabic typing.

and for some time i started using my Windows Net book for arabic writing and the mac for english but it was so Inconvenient at the time .

so My Genius Cusin solved it for me over Lunch , and am sure he doesn’t even know how HUGE this is to me .

i was whining about the MAC arabic and he was like its simple don’t change soft wear or anything fancy just get a USB key board ,the regular PC ones ,Hook it and you are ON the Road sis.

and yes that’s what i did . Installed it and for my own surprise it is ACTUALLY working !!!!

doesn’t look Cool though😉

I look like a network freak with two key boards on Bord and the Cool thing that they Both type at the same time Simultaniously

So wait for my Fresh arabic Posts Sooooooon

Thanks 3BOOOODY from the Bottom of My heart Genius

About 0new0vision0

Twilight mentality with Proactive Vision. View all posts by 0new0vision0

Leave a Reply

